See what people have to say about…

DSC_0531

Charlie Takes An Adventure

“As my second grade class, heard “Charlie Takes an Adventure” read by the author, they were so engaged with the unique Florida storyline. These eight year olds wanted more Charlie book adventures and even asked if it will become a movie!!”

 

~ Judith L. Boll, 2nd Grade Teacher ~ ”

Mrs. Boll’s Sensational Second Grade”                                                                                                             Palm Beach County, Florida

 

“I love the story line!”

~Annoyomous~

 

“Charlie takes and Adventure is a great book! I love the story line! It gives a great message: saying that you can travel all over the world; looking for happiness, trying to figure out who you are and what really makes you happy. But, it turns out that what makes Charlie happy is that he belongs right at home. So Charlie comes back home. The moral of the story is, sometimes you have to go on a little adventure to figure out that everything you were searching for was actually at home all along. The author of this book, Haley Marguerite Mariano, is an inspiring woman because she is very driven and motivated to be the best she can be. She’s determined to chase after her dreams and make her dreams come true. She wants to someday be a public speaker, where she can inspire many people and change lives by sending a message to many. She has a lot going for her, and she is going to be very successful someday and inspire many in the future!”

~ Jamie Steinberg, College student ~

 

“As a former elementary school secretary, I was excited to read a book by a local author. The hope-filled story line and vivid illustrations had me flipping the pages for more. But it is the moral of the story that tied it together. In the end, Charlie made a very important discovery. He learned that no matter how far we search or travel to follow our dreams, if could be that we have more than we could ever had hoped for within our own hearts.”

~Diane Vernitsky Jellen~

 

“Aiden Can’t get enough of Charlie! This book not only had a great message but my five year old just wanted to stay up and keep reading it over and over! Every night since we purchased our signed copy he grabs it to read before bed and he has even used his own imagination and planned out Charlie’s next adventure to a toy store. I am so glad we bought an extra book for our nephew too!”

~Kelly DiBona~

 

“Beautifully written with equally stunning artwork. Charlie’s story is one a lot of us out there can relate to: seeking adventure and excitement. Truly a magical, refreshing and heart-warming story!

Beautifully written with equally stunning artwork. A wonderful gift for this holiday season!”

~Noodles~

 

“Wonderful new book! Such a great addition to the kids library!! I was fortunate enough to meet the author at a book signing and she is as endearing as her character! Now I know what to get the nieces for the holidays!!”

~Lewis Midler~

 

“Fantastic children’s book! What an adorable book about an adventurous little penguin. This is a must read for all children to learn about following your dreams. The story and illustrations are wonderful.”

~Lisa J.~

 

” Adventurous. Charlie Takes an Adventure is a wonderful read :) It has such an encouraging ending which can inspire young and older readers. I hope there will be a series!”

~Anonymous~

 

“Very good book, It’s an excellent children book to read. It has really good details and makes you laugh as well. Very well done, the author did an amazing job on the book.”

~Anonymous~

 

“Such a fantastic book! I fully enjoyed it as an adult and know very well all kids will enjoy it too. Great book to add to your bookshelf and library!”

~Rae~

 

~I just read the book Charlie Takes an Adventure and LOVED IT! Great job Haley! I can’t wait to read the next book you write.”

~Robin~

 

“I love her book and the illustrations are amazing. It is definitely a high quality children’s book your kids will love.”

~Anonymous~

 

“What a wonderful book for children! I can’t wait to see where Charlie goes next!”

~Anonymous~

 

“Magical and Inspiring, A perfect Gift! In an era in which most children’s stories rely on high stimulation physical action rather than truly meaningful adventures, it is refreshing, magical actually, to find this book. Charlie faces the obstacles that we all face in life, no matter the age. The gorgeous, whimsical illustrations and heartfelt story are a win-win for every child! I would even recommend it for adults! What a wonderful gift to bring to anybody at this time of year, or anytime. Highly recommended!!”

~Tracy E~

 

“A fun book for kids written by an inspiring young woman.”

~Anonymous~

 

“This book is perfect for my little brother! Amazing art and cute story! My brother is two and I know this will be the perfect Christmas gift.”

~Kay Johnson~

 

“I’m so excited about the book. I’m sure it’s awesome :)”

~Jane Lauren~

 

“Hi Haley..It’s Maria…Your mom just gifted me with your book and I just wanted to tell you how amazing it is! Really cute story…And the illustrations and the cover and everything about it is great! I hope you are really proud of yourself.”

~Maria~

 

“I’m so happy that everything is going so well for you :) When I can, I’m gonna get a few copies.”

~Stephanie~

 

“I’m privileged to know you. Congratulations. I heard on Facebook that the book got sold out.”

~Jack~

 

“Thanks! We were happy to come visit you at your book reading. I am reading Chip your book on our way home. We are on page 2 so far.”

~Lauren Stoll ~

 

“So proud of you!!! I just received a copy of your book today.”

~Britt~

 

 

 

70 thoughts on “All about the Testimonials”

here are the findings · June 19, 2016 at 12:43 pm

I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved your blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with superb stories. With thanks for sharing your web site.

Anonymous · June 23, 2016 at 9:27 pm

I just want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and honestly savored this blog site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You really come with good writings. Bless you for sharing your web page.

Anonymous · June 24, 2016 at 9:15 am

I just want to say I am just new to blogs and certainly savored you’re web page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with amazing article content. Kudos for revealing your web site.

Cars · June 24, 2016 at 1:43 pm

Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all important infos. I¡¦d like to peer more posts like this .

best web hosting 2014 · June 24, 2016 at 2:11 pm

I’m not sure why but this website is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

Esmeralda Croff · June 24, 2016 at 5:57 pm

I like this weblog very much, Its a real nice berth to read and incur information. “Anyone can stop a man’s life, but no one his death a thousand doors open on to it. – Phoenissae” by Lucius Annaeus Seneca.

Livia Ocejo · June 24, 2016 at 6:46 pm

Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What an ideal website.

Devin · June 24, 2016 at 11:44 pm

Hola! I’ve been following your website for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great job! :)

House & Garden · June 25, 2016 at 12:07 am

Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

EdwardoPWahn · July 23, 2016 at 2:46 pm

Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very
techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start.
Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

hair extensions · July 24, 2016 at 12:39 am

I blog quite often and I really appreciate your content.
The article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your website and keep checking for new details
about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

DeanKBooze · July 25, 2016 at 3:28 am

I have got been surfing online greater than three hours nowadays, yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like
yours. It is actually lovely value enough
for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made
good written content as it is likely you did, the
net can be a lot more useful than before.

JanelOTaps · July 27, 2016 at 12:06 am

When someone writes an post he/she retains the thought of your user in his/her
mind that how the user can know it. Thus that’s why this post is amazing.
Thanks!

GinoYSamyn · July 27, 2016 at 9:48 am

I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am just not sure whether this post is published by him as nobody else know
such detailed about my problem. You are amazing!

Thanks!

YanULindeman · August 3, 2016 at 10:30 pm

It can be perfect time for you to make some plans for the future and it’s
a chance to be at liberty. I’ve look at this post and if I really could
I need to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles
making reference to this post. I wish to read more things about
it!

TeganABrault · August 4, 2016 at 11:12 am

I was able to find good information from your articles.

RonnieITeman · August 8, 2016 at 4:19 pm

Inspiring story there. What happened after?
Thanks!

LexieNBrents · August 12, 2016 at 11:06 am

Thankfulness to my dad who told me about this
blog, this blog is genuinely amazing.

BeauGCrick · August 13, 2016 at 12:33 pm

Hey there! This can be my first trip to your website!
We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a
community within the same niche. Your site provided us beneficial information to work on. You
have done a outstanding job!

wireless range extender cnet · August 14, 2016 at 1:16 pm

As just mentioned, Wi-Fi hardware needs to be certified through the Wi-Fi Alliance.

Every time you access a shared network, you might be putting yourself at an increased risk of eavesdropping.

In fact, the prior model REC10, priced $20 lower, yet that has a
wider range (6,500 sq ft) for wireless standard 802.

However, chances will you be aren’t a techie, you’re a writer, or maybe
a hardware salesman, or perhaps a florist, whatever it can be you do.
Wireless range extender reviews 2015 Current generation Wi-Fi is quite a bit faster in comparison with DSL along with cable connections
and numerous times faster, compared to the old dial-up connections.

electric razor on plane · August 14, 2016 at 3:03 pm

Generally multiple blades are more effective and offer you a smoother shave
than single blade razors. That’s because thanks to the advent of laser techniques, the days with the razor blade are numbered.

Electric razor neck That might be because most men tend not to want to buy around for the quality razor, or they usually do not want to cover
the price first.

The completely new Braun Electric Shavers can be found using
the today’s technology for enjoyable shave. If you notice that the blades inside razor that
you just are using are dull, you must replace the blades immediately.

How To Make A Portable Vagina Than · August 14, 2016 at 3:24 pm

Games4anime is the biggest and best anime games site online for 2013Every day we add new anime games and a variety of exclusive and.
If going to a store is intimidating, you are able to always become
anonymous. Pussy fleshlight The pill we intend to look at is Zenerx
– let’s have a look at exactly what does as well as the
herbs it contains.

Must have varying vibration speeds so that you can start off slow and raise the level for additional excitement.
No matter exactly what the reasons for selling your
jewelry, we consider it can be your worry
alone, and also your solitude in any way times be respected.

rgb to hdmi converter walmart Down · August 14, 2016 at 4:40 pm

Yes they each mean something, even so the important thing is
always that they are typical going to use the modern HDMI connectivity.
While the Net – Flix playback was flawless, I was disappointed to only possess the
ability to browse my instant queue. Rca to hdmi box s
an overlay, the recording in the background will not be
lost when changing settings.

Combined with a high quality of speakers,
this Yamaha RX-V667 7. Although the stand doesn’t offer the entire
range to move you might find on other monitors, it might be tilted -5.

100 grams rice to cups · August 14, 2016 at 4:53 pm

the only thing that is okay to add and still count toward your water intake are real fruits.
Perhaps I can make it in pie form rather than cup form and cut it similar to a spanikopita.
How many cups is 500 grams of flour

minecraft forums optifine · August 14, 2016 at 4:59 pm

Title Update 14 is currently in development for Minecraft:
Xbox 360 Edition; however no release date may be set. Another
simple truth is that Minecraft has a huge volume of memory.xt% minecraft wiki
xbox

Title Update 14 is currently in development for Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition; however no release date may be set.
Another simple truth is that Minecraft has a huge
volume of memory.xt%

best wireless repeater · August 14, 2016 at 5:01 pm

Vanquish Weapons Guide: How to Make Full Use of Weapons [Video].
This booster comes with a adjustable Wi – Fi signal booster so you can find
just the right quantity of signal for ones particular location or application.

It supplies a cycling and jogging track to conserve the fitness standards in the residents.
Make sure you keep your house and family members secure this coming year with simplicam.
Best wireless n range extender The club features a fully
equipped gymnasium operating the facilities in order for
the residents do not must compromise making use of their fitness.

30 led light bar from bulldog · August 14, 2016 at 5:11 pm

The LED lightbars have corner LED modules, front and rear facing light
heads and gyratory strobes also which will help you get 360-degree visibility.
Each LED module could be made to own as many LEDs because you want depending upon the quantity of lighting that you need.
Xtreme light bar It is natural to become confused when you’re
looking to buy LED bar light for either decorating your house with aesthetic lighting or for
an emergency vehicle.

A mini bar with 5 year warranty supplies a lot with regards to reliability and resilience.
There was a riverbed that had been filled in and along which there was all sorts of museums and architectural novelties.

ibuypower price · August 14, 2016 at 5:54 pm

The story-lines for both the heroes and villains are unique narratives, which gives the
action a freedom that’s not present inside the previous, movie-based
Lego Games. With 8GB of RAM because of this Corsair memory kit,
your budget-build gaming pc should pass the minimum
system requirements of todays PC games with flying colors.
High end pc build Gaming is usually a great pastime, regardless of your respective age or skill level.

Pool tables add a touch of elegance to a game title room or entertainment center.

When you are playing game, your aspect ratio, viewing angles, contrast have to be perfect so you can fully take pleasure in the entire virtual whole world of game.

HaiHShillito · August 15, 2016 at 12:30 pm

Interesting blog! Will be your theme tailor made or did you download it
from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements
would actually make my blog jump out. Please tell me in which you
got your theme. Thanks a lot

hawking wireless range extender · August 15, 2016 at 5:21 pm

In fact, if there exists anyone who is hoping to make full usage of the phone,
the sole fact would be to look to the applications that may boost the
abilities in the phone. Call them ’emergency preparedness
experts’ with underground bunkers brimming with freeze-dried foods.

If an omnidirectional antenna can be your choice, look
to get a longer one with good gain. The homes are designed close to each other and protected by little roads and paths.
Wifi booster There are a couple of varieties of invisible shield for iphone, but it truly is not hard to find what you wish.

ElvisDCalles · August 16, 2016 at 4:48 pm

I’m truly experiencing and enjoying the design and layout of your website.
It’s a very easy about the eyes that makes it
a lot more enjoyable to me in the future here and visit on a regular
basis. Do you hire out a designer to generate your theme?

Exceptional work!

ParisYKately · August 17, 2016 at 8:23 pm

You really help it become seem so easy along with your presentation but I find this topic to get really something that I think I
would personally never understand. It appears too complex
and very broad in my opinion. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try
to find the hang than it!

MarcoPTurvey · August 18, 2016 at 2:38 am

Im not too much of a internet reader to be honest however your sites great, keep it up!
I’ll go on and bookmark your website to come back in the future.
Each of the best

Abel Latassa · August 19, 2016 at 12:24 pm

Wonderful, what a weblog it is! This webpage gives valuable facts to us,
keep it up.

Velma Cossel · August 20, 2016 at 4:24 am

I visited various web pages but the audio quality
for audio songs existing at this webpage is actually superb.

Delmer K Banks · August 21, 2016 at 12:27 am

Great article! This is the sort of information that are supposed to be shared across the
net. Shame on Google for now not positioning this publish
higher! Happen over and seek advice from my website
. Thanks =)

WeiEHeebsh · August 26, 2016 at 12:14 pm

This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am in fact happy to
read all at alone place.

OmerBSudan · August 27, 2016 at 4:54 am

Good post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more
on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit
further. Appreciate it!

RupertBPenta · August 27, 2016 at 10:46 pm

Do you have any video of that? I’d love to find
out more details.

RoccoRJuares · August 28, 2016 at 3:56 am

Hi to every , because I am actually eager of reading this weblog’s post to be
updated regularly. It contains good data.

DanaIDonlyuk · September 8, 2016 at 2:00 pm

Excellent weblog here! Additionally your site so much up really quick!
What hosting company have you been using? Can I recieve your affiliate hyperlink on your own host?

I wish my website loaded as quickly as yours lol

blog · September 16, 2016 at 9:59 pm

Hi there very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful ..
Superb .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
I’m satisfied to find a lot of helpful information here
in the post, we want develop extra strategies on this regard, thank you
for sharing. . . . . .

PatsyZBrun · September 19, 2016 at 6:19 am

Greate article. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
Im really impressed by your blog.
Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg
it and for my part suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

tabletki na tradzik · September 20, 2016 at 11:29 pm

hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up
something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using
this site, since I experienced to reload the website a
lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am
complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with
Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for
much more of your respective interesting content.
Ensure that you update this again very soon.

Anonymous · September 20, 2016 at 11:43 pm

Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook
or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you
discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work.
If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

sposób na porost włosów · September 21, 2016 at 12:03 am

Hello! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
Does running a well-established website such as yours take a massive amount work?
I am completely new to blogging however I do write in my journal every day.
I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and feelings
online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand
new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

xtrasize erfahrung · September 21, 2016 at 12:09 am

I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your blog?
Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot
of text for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out
better?

een grotere penis · September 21, 2016 at 12:28 am

Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to
be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly
do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the
whole thing without having side effect , people could take
a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
Thanks

penis förstoring · September 21, 2016 at 12:30 am

Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts
and I will be waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

penis groter maken · September 21, 2016 at 12:48 am

I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal
blogroll.

penis extenseur · September 21, 2016 at 1:02 am

Good article! We are linking to this great article on our website.
Keep up the great writing.

allungamento del pene · September 21, 2016 at 2:56 am

This post is worth everyone’s attention. Where can I find
out more?

IrvingDLaboe · September 23, 2016 at 11:49 pm

We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a fresh scheme within our community.

Your site offered us with valuable information to operate on. You’ve done a formidable task and our whole community will probably be thankful for you.

AmySColorado · September 29, 2016 at 7:36 am

Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating
it but, I’d love to shoot an e-mail. I’ve got a
bit of suggestions for the blog you may be considering hearing.
Either way, great blog and i also anticipate seeing it improve with time.

best gaming mouse for mmo · October 1, 2016 at 12:41 am

There’s nothing to actually knock in the gameplay
perspective. Others are available in smaller circular styles, thus offering
more accuracy when playing games for the shorter duration. Best gamer
mouse pad I was hesitant in the beginning, but when I started while using mouse, I
could not happen to be more pleased.

This is yet another strange looking mouse having a host of features.
In an average wireless mouse, a USB dongle is attached to your desktop or laptop so you
need to insert a battery inside your mouse
to generate it working.

ThuyPKubacki · October 1, 2016 at 4:15 pm

Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i
read this post i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant
post.

TonyRMazzoni · October 3, 2016 at 2:32 pm

Hello, i think that we saw you visited my blog so i came to return the
prefer?.I’m wanting to to find issues to enhance my website!I suppose its suitable to
work with some of your concepts!!

NormanUFinck · October 6, 2016 at 11:27 am

What’s up, constantly i used to check blog
posts here in the early hours in the dawn, as i like to learn more and more.

OssieSSothen · October 8, 2016 at 10:57 am

Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but
after going through many of the articles I realized it’s unfamiliar with me.
Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

AlaneVBinker · October 12, 2016 at 1:40 pm

Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking
about this. I will forward this article to him.
Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Louvenia88 · October 16, 2016 at 1:26 am

Reading your website gave me a lot of interesting info ,
it deserves to go viral, you need some initial traffic only.
How to get initial traffic? Search for: masitsu’s tricks

OkEManaugh · November 16, 2016 at 12:08 am

It’s appropriate time and energy to make some plans for future years and it’s time for you
to be happy. I’ve look at this post and if I
could I prefer to suggest you few interesting things or
suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles discussing
this post. I wish to read more reasons for it!

RoyYBrandley · November 16, 2016 at 12:42 am

I pay a fast visit every single day several website
pages and websites to see content, however this weblog provides feature based articles.

JaysonOBross · November 18, 2016 at 3:19 am

When you want to take the best value with this part of writing then you have to apply such techniques to your
won webpage.

AraGSorice · November 19, 2016 at 3:27 pm

I had been recommended this blog by using my cousin. I’m no more sure regardless
of whether this set up is written by him as nobody else understand
such specific about my problem. You might be wonderful! Thanks!

    blank

    Social Inspired Leader · February 7, 2017 at 8:38 pm

    aww, you are too kind! Feel free to send me an email directly if you wish to talk about your personal related problem. Here to help. :)

MauroWRufo · December 1, 2016 at 7:28 pm

Exceptional post however I was wanting to know if you could
write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful
if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

AdellJCrusoe · December 18, 2016 at 5:25 am

Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological globe everything is
presented on net?

RockyNMozick · December 31, 2016 at 5:05 am

Heya i’m the very first time here. I found this board and so i
believe it is really useful & it helped
me to out a great deal. I really hope to offer something back
and aid others such as you helped me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *